Schedule Online

1506 E Griffin Pkwy, Suite D, Mission, TX 78572

•956-583-0055
Habla Español

Welcome to Flores Dental Care online! We are pleased and excited to be your one-stop practice for family-friendly dentistry in Mission, Texas. We invite you to learn about our dentist, practice, and services by reading through our reviews. See why our patients love visiting with Dr. Sylvia Ramirez Flores! If you would like to leave your own review, or schedule your appointment with us, please feel free to contact our office. We love hearing from our patients! Se habla español.

(April 06, 2017)

“Great service, very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend”

★★★★★
– Raymundo Elvira L
(April 05, 2017)

“Very friendly staff, love the 1-1 time they take to explain to you and beautiful environment.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 31, 2017)

“Excellent place, staff very very nice. Dentist very gentle while doing my dental work. Definitely a dentist to keep.”

★★★★★
– Elizabeth
(February 15, 2017)

“I had a great experience here! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Flores is great! She addressed everything in such a professional manner and truly made me feel like my health is her priority. Dental places are usually scary to most people but here they make you feel welcome and like family! I definitely recommend Flores Dental to everyone I know!”

★★★★★
– Melissa
(January 21, 2017)

“I, like most people fear going to the dentist. But as soon as I sat down in the dental chair and they started working on me I could feel the fear slowly going away. The hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was very patient and caring. Dr. Flores took her time explaining what procedures had to be done to my teeth and then the young lady who explained how much it would cost was very good at making sure I understood everything. I walked out of there looking forward to my next appointment. God bless you all. Keep up the good work. Thank you.”

★★★★★
– Edna
(December 16, 2016)

“Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and Dr. Flores takes her time and answers questions.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(December 02, 2016)

“Dr. Flores is a top notch dentist. Great with her patients of all ages, my whole family goes to her. It’s hard to find a doctor that makes you feel comfortable, and takes the time to explain things. I know some people are terrified of going to the dentist, but I’ve had 2 teeth pulled, aside from filled cavities, and she made it painless. And all her staff is knowledgable and professional. Definitely recommend Dr. Flores.”

★★★★★
– Keath H
(November 05, 2016)

“Excellent service!! The dentist was very thorough with the dental exam and took the time to explain everything to me.”

★★★★★
– Hector
(November 02, 2016)

“5 stars across the board!!!! I’ve been going to the same dentist for the past 6+years so you can imagine my hesitation trying a new DDS. Yet, my experience was a great one, everything from the wait time to talking to the dentist to getting my teeth cleaned by the dental hygienist was a great experience. They sat me down and took the time to explain everything to me and let me know the necessary steps to take for my oral health. I’ve already scheduled my next appointment with them and don’t think I will be needing to look elsewhere. I’m thankful I came across this place!”

★★★★★
– Nicole L
(October 22, 2016)

“Always a great experience at Flores Dental Care. Dr. Flores and her staff always provide excellent service every time we visit. My 10 year old daughter just had her biannual cleaning done and, she actually looks forward to visiting Dr. Flores and her staff. Thank you to everyone at Flores Dental Care!!”

★★★★★
– Nicole B

For New Patients

Our patients always come first. To help you get the most out of your dental visits, we have provided several helpful resources.

Learn More...

Orthodontics

At Flores Dental Care, we offer orthodontic treatments to help straighten teeth, improve jaw function, and align your bite.

Learn More...

Implant Restorations

Top off your dental implant with our customized, durable, and beautiful restorations. Our dentist will find the right restoration for you!

Learn More...

Teeth Whitening

Get a brighter, more radiant smile with our take-home teeth whitening. This customized treatment can give a smile up to 8 shades whiter!

Learn More...