Schedule Online

1506 E Griffin Pkwy, Suite D, Mission, TX 78572

•956-583-0055
Habla Español

Welcome to Flores Dental Care online! We are pleased and excited to be your one-stop practice for family-friendly dentistry in Mission, Texas. We invite you to learn about our dentist, practice, and services by reading through our reviews. See why our patients love visiting with Dr. Sylvia Ramirez Flores! If you would like to leave your own review, or schedule your appointment with us, please feel free to contact our office. We love hearing from our patients! Se habla español.

(July 10, 2019)

“Excellent service and staff”

★★★★★
– Danny
(June 28, 2019)

“Excellent!!!”

★★★★★
– Julia
(June 27, 2019)

“My cleaning was a fantastic experience and my molar filling experience was as well”

★★★★★
– Samuel G.
(June 22, 2019)

“The staff at Flores Dental are very professional and hospitable. The appointment time is honored and the treatment provided is thorough along with explanations of service. I truly appreciate the hygienist’s gentle approach with use of equipment when cleaning. She takes time to explain the benefits of treatment and has a positive attitude in the process. At this point, I’m glad we made the change to Flores Dental.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(June 12, 2019)

“The staff is very attentive. They take time and explain the reasons why they make recommendations.”

★★★★★
– Kvaven B.
(June 06, 2019)

“Excellent staff and Dr Sylvia Flores is Amazing !! I am a big Sissy when it comes to my teeth ,, the whole staff is very understanding and they put up with my craziness!! Thank you Dr Flores for being so caring!!!”

★★★★★
– Norma Linda R.
(June 01, 2019)

“Best Dentist office around. The oral hygienist is wonderful. Makes your cleaning very easy and painless. And Dr. Flores always makes you feel at ease. From cavities to pulling teeth, never had a better dentist. Great patient care from her and her whole staff.”

★★★★★
– Keath H.
(May 13, 2019)

“Dr. Flores practice is the best dental office that I have ever attended. All the employees are very professional and knowledgeable. All my appointments have been great. Highly recommend her for any dental work.”

★★★★★
– Rosalva R.
(May 13, 2019)

“Always impeccable care and service.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 30, 2019)

“Staff is always courteous and very professional.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 26, 2019)
★★★★★
– Aimee V.
(April 26, 2019)
★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 25, 2019)

“Staff was very courteous and respectful helpful in every which way felt at home and eddies”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 24, 2019)

“Excellent A+”

★★★★★
– Julie R. F.
(April 12, 2019)

“The staff is always helpful. Working with my schedule.The dentist is very caring take time to answer all questions”

★★★★★
– Douglas D.
(April 09, 2019)

“The staff is great. They are very kind and made my granddaughters first visit to a dentist a pleasant experience.”

★★★★★
– Jo Ann F.
(April 08, 2019)

“Always great customer service.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 03, 2019)

“The staff are very friendly. The dentist is attentive and will always make sure you’re comfortable. She keeps you up to speed with every step she’s taking. The lady who did my cleaning was great and I didn’t feel any discomfort at all!! That’s always the scary part about the dentist and I never get that feeling while coming here.. Complimentary coffee in the lobby for your visit. Sweet ladies! Pay them a visit!”

★★★★★
– They changed my scary thought about dentist v
(April 02, 2019)

“Dr. Flores is a very kind and caring dentist. They took x-ray’s. Dr. Flores examined Michael’s teeth, discussed braces and advised of a minor cavity. Marisol cleaned his teeth and did a great job!! Thank you Dr. Flores!! Thank you Marisol.”

★★★★★
– Michael
(March 22, 2019)

“Awesome staff and great care with their customers”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 21, 2019)

“My kids love coming here!”

★★★★★
– Mom of B.
(March 21, 2019)

“Best dentist ever!”

★★★★★
– Rico
(March 21, 2019)

“Jen, the hygeinist was awesome!”

★★★★★
– Randy
(March 08, 2019)

“Dr Flores and her staff were all efficient, knowledgeable, and positive. All my questions were answered, and no one was in a hurry. As a first-time patient, I felt really good after this dental experience.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 26, 2019)

“Friendly staff. Wait time is not long.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 16, 2019)

“I love Dr. Flores.”

★★★★★
– Fjara
(February 08, 2019)

“Excellent doctor and staff. The reason we keep going back is because they do a good work and it’s a great environment. Go Cubs.”

★★★★★
– Ricardo G.
(February 07, 2019)

“It’s always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Flores and her staff. My family and I have been under her care for all our dental needs since 2010.”

★★★★★
– Vilma L.
(January 31, 2019)

“The service and the staff was great no problems”

★★★★★
– Joseph F.
(January 30, 2019)

“The level of service we receive is always top notch. My son always does so well in the dentist chair and the friendliness of the staff makes it easy for him to feel comfortable.”

★★★★★
– Wonderful service as a
(January 29, 2019)

“Amazing service. Wonderful environment.”

★★★★★
– Ayala
(January 04, 2019)

“Everyone who works for Flores Dental Care is kind, considerate and gentle. This was the easiest teeth cleaning I’ve ever had!!”

★★★★★
– Tracy
(December 28, 2018)

“I love this office. All staff memebers are friendly; and, I have never had any issues with the minor dental work performed.”

★★★★★
– Carlos
(December 06, 2018)

“Amazing service !! everyone in the office is so nice and helpful!! Dr Flores is the Best!!❤️”

★★★★★
– Norma Linda R.
December 04, 2018)

“Stopped in for a cleaning and ended up getting cavity filled. This was the most painless and easy dental work I can ever remember having done. Dr. Flores was great, and also very friendly office staff. Very satisfied with my dental experience.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
December 04, 2018)

“Always am greeted with a smile by the front staff. The ladies who cleaned my teeth are always professional and friendly. Doctor Flores runs a great office and she also presents herself in a professional, courteios and friendly manner.”

★★★★★
– Sonia S.
(November 30, 2018)

“Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Flores took the time to make sure that I was comfortable and informed. I would highly recommend Flore Dental Care.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
November 29, 2018)

“Dr.Flores and her staff we very attentive and took the time to explain my dental check-up findings.The dental equipment is state of the art and innovative. The staff made you feel at home.”

★★★★★
– Kvaven B.
(November 29, 2018)

“Awesome service both in the office and the staff. The actually cleaned my teeth because she did not want me to wait.This is excellent service. Dr. did and excellent job on my teeth. I know of no better service than Dr. Flores’s team.”

★★★★★
– Scott M. Luke S.
(November 20, 2018)

“Staff is always friendly and professional.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
November 11, 2018)

“I love Dr. Flores dental office. They take time to answer my questions, the environment is clean, and the staff are professional.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(November 11, 2018)

“Love that I’m seen at my appointment time. Very friendly staff from the receptionists all they way up to Dr. Sylvia Ramirez-Flores. There’s no where else my boys and I would go!! We love getting treated like family there.”

★★★★★
– Raquel R.
(October 25, 2018)

“Excellent & Friendly Service”

★★★★★
– Marcus
(October 18, 2018)

“Dr. Flores and staff are very profesional and explain care with detail. The kids 💙💜 to go to the dentist… !!!”

★★★★★
– Mrs. S.
(October 17, 2018)

“EXELLENT TREATMENT FROM DOCTOR AND STAFF”

★★★★★
– David Ochoa S.
(October 10, 2018)

“My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Flores for about 4 years and are very pleased with her care. Every 6 months we have our dental cleaning. All her staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. Our dental cleaning was very thorough. We were very pleased with our visit.”

★★★★★
– Claudia D.
(September 25, 2018)

“As always, staff is 1st class. From the moment I walk in the door, the girls at the front office greet me with a smile and bid me a good rest of the day… Very professional staff. Dr. Flores answers every question or concern I may have and elaborates on her answer without fail. Very knowledgeable and personable. Our family thanks you Flores Dental Care!!”

★★★★★
– Renee
(September 14, 2018)

“Great work and really friendly staff.”

★★★★★
– Jeff E.
(September 13, 2018)

“Great customer service, they make you feel right at home and are very knowledgeable!”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(August 10, 2018)

“Awesome experience from beginning to end .. Thank you … I just found my new dentist!”

★★★★★
– Noe Lira J.
(August 07, 2018)

“Love my dentist. My kids have no fear coming with Dr. Flores. Always clean, coffee ready and friendly smiles.”

★★★★★
– Flor J.
(July 17, 2018)

“My daughter and I absolutely love everyone in this office! Best staff hands down!”

★★★★★
– Erica
(July 14, 2018)

“Thank you the hygienist that I had was very gentle very friendly and very nice and gentle she didn’t hurt me at all all the staff is very nice at Flores Dental Care every signal time when I go over there for my appointment they treat me with respect and I have no problems with them also they’re very nice also only have that bad weather with that heavy rain last month they texted me and they said they’re not to worry they cancelled all appointments”

★★★★★
– Joseph F.
(July 13, 2018)
★★★★★
– Melissa A.
(July 11, 2018)

“My 3 year old had his cleaning and they were patient and kind! There was a short wait but overall it was a great experience for me and my child!”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(July 11, 2018)

“Amazing staff and doctor. Very minimally waiting, which I loved. The hygienist, Keyla, did a great job and was very gentle.”

★★★★★
– Jessenia C.
(June 28, 2018)

“Always a good experience! Love Dr. Flores and her office/dental staff.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(June 27, 2018)

“Always a pleasant experience!!! The staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Flores is amazing!”

★★★★★
– I.G.
(June 26, 2018)

“This Dental Office is awesome! Our family is very happy with Dr. Flores, she is very nice and always gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. The staff is always very friendly and the wait it not long. I am so lucky I found this office. I would highly recommend this office.”

★★★★★
– Alicia J.
(June 20, 2018)

“I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. The staff was friendly and very nice. This was my first time and I have enjoyed my cleaning.”

★★★★★
– Maribel Z.
(June 08, 2018)

“Very professional and knowledgeable. Up to date equipment. I highly recommend this practice.”

★★★★★
– Jennifer S.
(June 06, 2018)

“Took my teen daughter to have teeth cleaned. She raved about staff being very kind and providing personal attention. She is glad we switched dentists”

★★★★★
– Blanca R.
(May 31, 2018)

“My whole family are patients of Flores Dental Care. Dr. Flores and her whole staff are wonderful!I love how she explains everything and answers whichever questions I may have. I’ve always been anxious about going to the dentist but ever since I’ve been a patient of Dr. Flores my anxiety went away. I’ve recommended her to coworkers and family members and they love her! If you want a calm and gentle dental experience I definitely recommend Flores Dental Care”

★★★★★
– Sonia T.
(May 23, 2018)

“Hello my Name is Norma and I am afraid like crazy afraid of dentists!! Dr. Sylvia Flores at Flores Dental Staff is absolutely the best Dentist one the Rio Grande Family !! I highly recommend Dr. Flores and Staff!! Excellent patient care and service!! My family and I have been with her numerous years and never have we experienced pain or felt like a bother to her… Dr. Flores said Ames her time with you to answer any questions you may have…she is patient and very kind with a chicken like me.. thank you Flores Dental Care!”

★★★★★
– Norma Linda R.
(May 17, 2018)

“My entire family is a patient here. Dr. Flores and staff are caring, wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Flores takes excellent care of the little ones too! She explains topics such as the importance of brushing teeth in terms kids understand.”

★★★★★
– Amanda
(May 15, 2018)

“Love going there I was sad that Dr. Flores wasn’t going to see me but then I met the other doctor and he was pretty great too. Very informative! Thank you for being so fast with me I was expecting to be there hours like I usually am at most dentist facilities but this was super quick and my teeth were really clean! Thank you!! The staff was also super friendly and warm at the front desk!”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(May 12, 2018)

“Absolutely a wonderful experience!!! I followed my dental hygienists to her new employer , but I was flabbergasted at the level of professionalism and superb technology. I am recommending this office to all my co workers. I had never had an A M A Z I N G experience. Look for ads to my next appointment”

★★★★★
– Samuel G
(May 02, 2018)

“Excellent service beyond reproach. I have never had service this awesome in my natural born life. Keep up the great work and service.”

★★★★★
– Scott M. Luke
(April 28, 2018)

“”Awesome experience. Was greeted by staff as soon as I walked in. Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Flores always very attentive and thorough with her examinations.”

★★★★★
– Vilma L.
(April 24, 2018)

“”I never leave reviews ,but the staff along with Dr. G deserve more than 5 stars.
Let me begin with how anxious I feel when just speaking about dentists. Long story short, I had a root canal done and Sam and Dr. G took my feelings and anxieties into consideration. Thank you for the reassurance of a great and painless outcome. Dr. Flores and her staff are great.

★★★★★
– Elizabeth B.
(April 20, 2018)

“Great service with attention to detail. The staff treated me like a VIP. Thanks for the professionalism.”

★★★★★
– R.S.
(April 06, 2018)

“Always very professional, caring and friendly staff. Service is great and I feel calm and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Flores and staff for being awesome!🤗”

★★★★★
– Edna F.
(April 04, 2018)

“I have always been extremely satisfied with the care and treatment I receive at Flores Dental Care. All the staff are friendly / very professional from the office staff, dental assistants, hygienist, and Dr. Flores. I highly recommend them if you are looking for dental care.”

★★★★★
– Jimmy R.
(March 21, 2018)
★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 20, 2018)

“We had our 6 month cleaning 3-19-2018. We had a very good experience. All aspects of our appointments were very professional and courteous. Everything was explained in detail. We felt Marisol was very thorough with our cleaning. Dr Flores explained findings from x-rays. She also does a thorough check of our teeth, gums and a cancer screening. Office staff are always very courteous and helpful.”

★★★★★
– Clauda S. & Guy D.
(March 17, 2018)
★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 14, 2018)

“Dr. Flores is AWESOME!!”

★★★★★
– Randy
(March 14, 2018)

“Everyone in Dr Flores office is kind and compassionate. Dr. Flores is very gentle and caring.”

★★★★★
– Tracy
(March 13, 2018)

“Great experience! Awesome customer service!”

★★★★★
– Dana B.
(March 08, 2018)

“”Love this place! Great experience and great taking care of my teeth!”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 08, 2018)
★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 06, 2018)

“All staff is very friendly, professional. I bring my whole family here :)”

★★★★★
– Lisa S.
(March 06, 2018)

“Amazing experience and amazing stafff every visit”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 22, 2018)
★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 21, 2018)

“Nice customer service and stafff…”

★★★★★
– Danny C.
(February 16, 2018)

“The hygienist was awesome and totally calmed my fear of dental cleanings!””

★★★★★
– Crystal Brianna G.
(February 14, 2018)

“Thanks for the help Everyone was very courteous and professional I will recommend you and return when I need dental care. Thanks again Al”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 13, 2018)

“Environment is impeccably clean. Staff is friendly and always accommodating. Great reminder service for appointments with text messaging capability. Dr. Flores is extensively detailed with explanations for all the exams and offers her time for questions. Dental hygienist work to the comfort of each patient needs especially young children. Highly recommend for biannual visits, teeth whitening, veneers, cavities and the a full range of other services she provides.”

★★★★★
– Anthea C.
(February 10, 2018)

“Good experience, very friendly and attentive staff. I’m very happy with the punctual timing with appointments.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(February 01, 2018)

“Excellent Service, very professional staff. Love it!”

★★★★★
– Arik B.
(January 27, 2018)

“Great service and treatment very satisfied.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(January 15, 2018)

“Awesome and patient staff”

★★★★★
-Anonymous
(January 15, 2018)

“Awesome staff”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(January 09, 2018)

“Awesome dental care from Dentist and Staff”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(April 06, 2017)

“Great service, very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend”

★★★★★
– Raymundo Elvira L
(April 05, 2017)

“Very friendly staff, love the 1-1 time they take to explain to you and beautiful environment.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(March 31, 2017)

“Excellent place, staff very very nice. Dentist very gentle while doing my dental work. Definitely a dentist to keep.”

★★★★★
– Elizabeth
(February 15, 2017)

“I had a great experience here! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Flores is great! She addressed everything in such a professional manner and truly made me feel like my health is her priority. Dental places are usually scary to most people but here they make you feel welcome and like family! I definitely recommend Flores Dental to everyone I know!”

★★★★★
– Melissa
(January 21, 2017)

“I, like most people fear going to the dentist. But as soon as I sat down in the dental chair and they started working on me I could feel the fear slowly going away. The hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was very patient and caring. Dr. Flores took her time explaining what procedures had to be done to my teeth and then the young lady who explained how much it would cost was very good at making sure I understood everything. I walked out of there looking forward to my next appointment. God bless you all. Keep up the good work. Thank you.”

★★★★★
– Edna
(December 16, 2016)

“Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and Dr. Flores takes her time and answers questions.”

★★★★★
– Anonymous
(December 02, 2016)

“Dr. Flores is a top notch dentist. Great with her patients of all ages, my whole family goes to her. It’s hard to find a doctor that makes you feel comfortable, and takes the time to explain things. I know some people are terrified of going to the dentist, but I’ve had 2 teeth pulled, aside from filled cavities, and she made it painless. And all her staff is knowledgable and professional. Definitely recommend Dr. Flores.”

★★★★★
– Keath H
(November 05, 2016)

“Excellent service!! The dentist was very thorough with the dental exam and took the time to explain everything to me.”

★★★★★
– Hector
(November 02, 2016)

“5 stars across the board!!!! I’ve been going to the same dentist for the past 6+years so you can imagine my hesitation trying a new DDS. Yet, my experience was a great one, everything from the wait time to talking to the dentist to getting my teeth cleaned by the dental hygienist was a great experience. They sat me down and took the time to explain everything to me and let me know the necessary steps to take for my oral health. I’ve already scheduled my next appointment with them and don’t think I will be needing to look elsewhere. I’m thankful I came across this place!”

★★★★★
– Nicole L
(October 22, 2016)

“Always a great experience at Flores Dental Care. Dr. Flores and her staff always provide excellent service every time we visit. My 10 year old daughter just had her biannual cleaning done and, she actually looks forward to visiting Dr. Flores and her staff. Thank you to everyone at Flores Dental Care!!”

★★★★★
– Nicole B

For New Patients

Our patients always come first. To help you get the most out of your dental visits, we have provided several helpful resources.

Learn More...

Orthodontics

At Flores Dental Care, we offer orthodontic treatments to help straighten teeth, improve jaw function, and align your bite.

Learn More...

Implant Restorations

Top off your dental implant with our customized, durable, and beautiful restorations. Our dentist will find the right restoration for you!

Learn More...

Teeth Whitening

Get a brighter, more radiant smile with our take-home teeth whitening. This customized treatment can give a smile up to 8 shades whiter!

Learn More...